L Roy da Boy - “Muscle” (features by Starlito, Young Buck, more) [Album]

Nashville-based rapper L Roy da Boy drops his album Muscle with a heavy guest appearance lineup. The album includes the singles “Muscle” featuring Young Buck and “Get Sum’n” featuring Starlito and City Paper.

Datpiff: http://www.datpiff.com/L-Roy-Da-Boy-Muscle-mixtape.617921.html
iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/muscle/id866179629
Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B00JSCW91E/ref=mp_s_a_1_19?qid=1400138560&sr=8-19
Google Play: https://play.google.com/store/music/album/L_Roy_da_Boy_Muscle?id=B6rwo36re3lj3adc4iozkwgd7iu


1. Fact (prod by play dat beat weewee)
2. Muscle feat. Young Buck (prod by play dat beat weewee)
3. Keep It 100 feat. Y-Lee (prod by Kangaroo809)
4. Can’t Stay Away (prod by play dat beat weewee)
5. Believe feat. Q Mann (prod by play dat beat weewee)
6. I’m On feat. Y-Lee, DH (prod by play dat beat weewee)
7. Man Up (prod by play dat beat weewee)
8. Paradise (prod by play dat beat weewee)
9. Get Sum’n feat Starlito, City Paper (prod by play dat beat weewee)
10. Rockin-N-Rollin (prod by play dat beat weewee)
11. Still Thinking Bout Ya (prod by play dat beat weewee)
12. This Aint Fa You feat. K. Walker, Lil Vac (prod by play dat beat weewee)
13. Need To Know feat. Heat Boy Kie-Lo (prud by Kangaroo809)
14. Real Niggas feat. Hambino (prod by play dat beat weewee)
15. Get Up N Go (prod by play dat beat weewee)

Twitter: @lroydaboy615 
Instagram: @lroydaboy615
Youtube: L Roy da Boy

Migos, TeeFlii, Kool John Feature on the Rayven Justice - I Have a Dream EP

Here is the release of R&B crooner Rayven Justice's new EP “I Have A Dream.” The Bay Area singer has been enjoying success with his club smash “Slide Thru”, which is dominated airwaves on KMEL and across clubs in California. Rayven is chief among the new wave of R&B elite including Tee Flii, Eric Bellinger, Ty Dolla $ign and August Alsina.
For “I Have A Dream”, Rayven brought some friends along, including Atlanta’s Migos, L.A.’s TeeFlii and fellow Bay Area artist Kool John from HBK Gang. The project is available on iTunes as well as all digital retailers/streaming services, as well as for free stream on Empire’s YouTube channel. You can also check out the new video to “I See You" featuring Kool John below:

iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/i-have-a-dream-ep/id905489399
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLhbqrlwJFLI8aXgrDFVeqCDL8k4ptTkp3
"I See You" Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k_pCuzfkpiA

Rayven will be releasing a deluxe edition of “I Have A Dream" in September 30th featuring 4 new songs.

Twitter/Instagram: @Rayvenjustice

Strictly 4 The Traps N Trunks 84 [Mixtape]

Download: http://trapsntrunks.com/2014/08/18/strictly-4-traps-n-trunks-84-mixtape/


1. Big Gen The Breadstacker - My Zone
2. Gucci Mane Feat. Wale - Used To It [Prod. By Mike WiLL Made It]
3. Rocko & Wochee - Trap Rollin’
4. Yung Mazi - Pull Up I Got It [Prod. By K.E. On The Track]
5. Peewee Longway Feat. Jose Quapo - Big Dog [Prod. By K.E. On The Track]
6. Rocko, Snootie Wild & Flyboi Greatone - Shorty So Mean
7. Ca$h Out Feat. Yo Gotti - Mexico
8. Big Gen The Breadstacker - I’m Straight
9. Drumma Boy Feat. Don Trip - Skywalker
10. Mike Fresh & Que - Ahora [Prod. By Sonny Digital]
11. Shy Glizzy - White Girl [Prod. By Cardo]
12. Jose Guapo Feat. XvL Mob - Real Is Back
13. Big Gen The Breadstacker - #WYWB
14. Alley Boy & EZ Money - My Choppa
15. Dorrough Music Feat. Lil Boosie - Beat Up The Block
16. Propain Feat. Rich Homie Quan & Kevin Gates - 2 Rounds
17. Big Gen The Breadstacker Feat. King16 - Flexin’
18. Gucci Mane - Horror Flick [Prod. By Mike WiLL Made It]
19. Yung Mazi - Don’t Play Wit Me [Prod. By K.E. On The Track]
20. Drumma Boy Feat. Young Dolph - Living In A Kingdom
21. Big Gen The Breadstacker - Real Talk
22. Young Jeezy & Slick Pulla - Paid In Full
23. Kevin Gates - Out The Mud
24. Scotty ATL & Bankroll Fresh - Real Nigga
25. Hype Pacino - Ion F*ck Wit Ya
26. Zed Zilla Feat. Yo Gotti & Lil STL - Mama Told Me

Twitter: @TrapsNTrunks @RealKingLeak @BreadStacker

Ra$had Bank$ - Overtime

Ra$had Bank$’ mixape Confessions of an O.G. is due out this September.

Download: https://soundcloud.com/mainlinemusicgroup/overtime
Artwork: http://i58.tinypic.com/1qh6ir.jpg

Kris J - Ready (prod by 808 Mafia)

Kris J releases the first single from his upcoming project MembersOnly, hosted by DJ OuttaSpace & DJ Iceberg dropping August 25th on DatPiff.

Download: https://soundcloud.com/kris-j-1/kris-j-ready-prod-by-808-mafia-final
Artwork: http://i61.tinypic.com/pc07c.jpg

Hype Pacino Ft. Trill Gatez - Rock Wit Me [BTS Video]

Illest Records/Illest Films & Hype Pacino present: “Rock Wit Me” featuring Trill Gatez video shoot behind the scenes.

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L4-X0BnzLrA
Artwork: http://i61.tinypic.com/xlfst4.jpg

L Roy da Boy Ft. Starlito - Get Sum’n [Video]

New video from Nashville rapper L Roy da Boy featuring Starlito & Tha City Paper. “Get Sum’n” appears on L Roy’s project Muscle available now.

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uHTlP_AD7eQ
Download: https://soundcloud.com/lroydaboy/get-sumn-feat-starlito-tha
Image: http://i61.tinypic.com/jfc3rn.png

Traps N Trunks Presents: Poke Dog - King Guu [Mixtape]

L Roy da Boy Ft. Young Buck - Muscle

Nashville, TN rapper L Roy da Boy features Young Buck on his album title single “Muscle.”

Download: https://soundcloud.com/lroydaboy/muscle-feat-young-buck
"Muscle" mixtape: http://www.datpiff.com/L-Roy-Da-Boy-Muscle-mixtape.617921.html
Artwork: http://i60.tinypic.com/2iu290p.jpg